Adding a tracking number or marking it as no tracking number automatically kicks you back to the inbound shipment page, because to mark it as received, you have to go back into the shipment to do so. Just another unnecessary added step in my opinion.
I think if the tracking number was defaulted to “no tracking number”, but still gives the option to add a tracking number if we choose to, that would also save a step.
Copied from a comment from @Mike
